Contact

transform! europe

Coordination office, Vienna
Gusshausstrasse 14/3
1040 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 (0)1 504 66 86
Fax: +43 (0)1 2533 033 2683
Email: office@transform-network.net

Heidemarie Ambrosch: ambrosch@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-20
Katerina Anastasiou: anastasiou@transform-network.net
Walter Baier (Political Coordinator): baier@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86
Barbara Steiner (Director): steiner@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-30
Dagmar Švendová: svendova@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-10

Brussels office
Roland Kulke: kulke@transform-network.net, +32 (0) 471 31 84 05
Rue Stevin 115, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Athens
Angelina Giannopoulou: giannopoulou@transform-network.net

Paris
Antoine de Cabanes: decabanes@transform-network.net

Porto
Tatiana Moutinho:
moutinho@transform-network.net

Rome
Roberto Morea: morea@transform-network.net