Contact

transform! europe

Coordination office, Vienna
Gusshausstrasse 14/3
1040 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 (0)1 504 66 86
Fax: +43 (0)1 2533 033 2683
Email: office@transform-network.net

Heidemarie Ambrosch: ambrosch@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-20

Katerina Anastasiou: anastasiou@transform-network.net

Walter Baier (Political Coordinator): baier@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86           

Michael Hollogschwandtner: hollogschwandtner@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-10      

Barbara Steiner (Director): steiner@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-30

Dagmar Švendová (CEE strategist): svendova@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-10

Brussels office
Roland Kulke, facilitator working group Productive transformation: kulke@transform-network.net, +32 (0) 471 31 84 05

Rue Stevin 115, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Athens
Angelina Giannopoulou, Facilitator Programme Strategic Perspectives of the European Leftgiannopoulou@transform-network.net

Haris Golemis, Political and scientific advisor of transform: golemis@transform-network.net  

Paris
Antoine de Cabanes, Facilitator working group Radical, Far and Populist Right:decabanes@transform-network.net

Porto
Tatian
a Moutinho, Facilitator of the programme "Cooperation Strategies for Southern Europe": moutinho@transform-network.net

Rome
Roberto
Morea, Facilitator working group Commons: morea@transform-network.net