Contact

transform! europe

Square de Meeûs 25
1000 Brussels
Belgium

Coordination office, Vienna
Gusshausstrasse 14/3
1040 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 (0)1 504 66 86
Fax: +43 (0)1 2533 033 2683
Email: office@transform-network.net

Heidemarie Ambrosch, Treasurer: ambrosch@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-20

Katerina Anastasiou, Facilitator of the Working Groups Migration and Global Strategy: anastasiou@transform-network.net

Walter Baier, Political Coordinator: baier@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86           

Michael Hollogschwandtner, Web Editor: hollogschwandtner@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-10      

Barbara Steiner, Director: steiner@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-30

Dagmar Švendová, CEE Strategist: svendova@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-10

Brussels office
Rue Stevin 115
1000 Brussels
Belgium

Roland Kulke, transform! europe representative in Brussels & Facilitator of the Working Group Productive Transformation:
kulke@transform-network.net, +32 (0) 471 31 84 05

 

Athens
Angelina Giannopoulou, Facilitator of the Strategic Perspectives of the European Left Programme: giannopoulou@transform-network.net

Haris Golemis, Political and Scientific Advisor of transform!: golemis@transform-network.net  

Paris
Giuseppe Cugnata, Facilitator of the Working Group Radical, Far and Populist Right: cugnata@transform-network.net

Porto
Tatian
a Moutinho, Facilitator of the programme "Cooperation Strategies for Southern Europe": moutinho@transform-network.net

Rome
Roberto
Morea, Facilitator of the Commons Working Group: morea@transform-network.net