Kontakty


transform! europe

Working Address
Gusshausstrasse 14/3
1040 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 (0)1 504 66 86
Fax: +43 (0)1 2533 033 2683
Email: office@transform-network.net

Coordination office, Vienna
Heidemarie Ambrosch: ambrosch@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-20
Katerina Anastasiou: anastasiou@transform-network.net
Walter Baier (Political Coordinator): baier@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-10
Eva Himmelstoss: himmelstoss@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-40
Barbara Steiner (Co-director): steiner@transform-network.net, +43 (0)1 504 66 86-30
Dagmar Švendová: svendova@transform-network.net

Paris office
Maxime Benatouil (Co-director): benatouil@transform-network.net

Athens office
Angelina Giannopoulou: giannopoulou@transform-network.net

Rome
Roberto Morea: roberto.morea@gmail.com